داستان هایی "کوتاه" برای پیمودن راهی "بلند"

  • /

    خانه ی داستان

  • /

    خانه ی داستان

  • /

    خانه ی داستان

  • /

    خانه ی داستان

  • /

    خانه ی داستان

حاضر جوابی های کودکانه! (جالبه بخوانید)

حاضر جوابی های کودکانه

دختر کوچکى با معلمش درباره نهنگ‌ها بحث مى‌کرد.
معلم گفت: از نظر فیزیکى غیرممکن است که نهنگ بتواند یک آدم را ببلعد زیرا با وجودى پستاندار
عظیم‌الجثه‌اى است امّا حلق بسیار کوچکى دارد.
دختر کوچک پرسید: پس چطور حضرت یونس به وسیله یک نهنگ بلعیده شد؟
معلم که عصبانى شده بود تکرار کرد که نهنگ

نمى‌تواند آدم را ببلعد. این از نظر فیزیکى غیرممکن است.
دختر کوچک گفت: وقتى به بهشت رفتم از حضرت یونس مى‌پرسم.
معلم گفت: اگر حضرت یونس به جهنم رفته بود چى؟
دختر کوچک گفت: اونوقت شما ازش بپرسید.

دسته بندی :
 زیبا و خواندنی

دیدگاه ها [ ۱۵ ]

پرتقالِ دیوانه
قدیمی بودا
اما عکس پیت باحال بود :دی
مرسی😃
:)))
😃
ماجده ◕ ‿ ◕
چ قشنگ بود:)
مرسی😃
ای جان دمش وااااااااااقعا گرم =)))))
اره😃
سلام وبلاگتون عالیه
یک وبلاگ دیگه هست (وبلاگ من نیست!) لطفا ازش حمایت کنید

وبلاگ دکترین
www.Doctrin.blog.ir
این بزرگ شه چی میشه؟!؟؟؟؟!؟؟؟؟؟
دیکتاتور میشه😃
چه حاضر جواب بوده.
اره😃
آفرین به این بچه...
اهوم(:
Tango worked very well for me. as soon as you open it, u see the people from your contacts who already have the app without having to search for them. the video calling went pretty smoothly. I had trouble figuring out Fring. and once i did, the other phone didnt reconize my ffc althogh the call codtecnen. i havent tried Qik, Google talk or Yahoo messenger yet.
I’ve been surfing on-line greater than three hours lately, yet I never discovered
any interesting article like yours. It is lovely value sufficient for me.
In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers
made just right content material as you did,
the internet will be much more helpful than ever before.


Feel free to surf to my website: Jane
I like whatt youu guyus aree usuallly uup too.
Thhis type oof clpever wotk aand reporting!
Keep up thee amazing workos ghys I've added youu guys tto ouur
blogroll. I cluld nott resist commenting. Exceptionally welll written! It iis thhe best time tto makee spme planns foor the future andd iit iis time tto bee happy.

I’ve read his post aand if I couod I wish too suggedst yoou
few interesting thiings orr tips. Perehaps yoou coul wriute next articles
referring too tthis article. I dessire too read een mofe thngs about it!
http://cspan.co.uk
These are truly wonderful ideas in concerning blogging.
You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.
Greetings I am so glad I found your site, I really found
you by error, while I was looking on Bing for something else,
Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for
a incredible post and a all round interesting blog (I also
love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I
have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I
will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the
fantastic work.
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">